What model Oldsmobile do you own?

Sal Collaziano

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Even if you're not a registered member, you can post! Let us know what Oldsmobile you're driving...

ribspot

Reaction score
Hi
I've been driving since 1965 and have owned a number of cars.
I do not like the newer computer controlled models and sold my Chrysler PT cruiser.
I now have 4 toronados and plan to own them forever being out of the car market from now on.
I have a 70 toronado GT
a 73 toronado brougham (18K miles) not restored just preserved it has been rained on twice in 33 years it has never been in snow
My daily driver is a 76 toronado brougham I have spent the last two years doing the resto work and it is ongoing
My wife drives the 80 toronado she won't drive my land yachts so I had to get her something slightly smaller. At least it's a 350
John Kelsey
Dayton Ohio

Marc

Reaction score
2001 Aurora 4.0.

GM!!! BRING BACK OLDS!!!

quantum110

Reaction score
1967 Cutlass Town Sedan 2bbl Jetfire 330 w/ 2-speed Jetaway Trans...

Use to own a 1993 Cutlass Supreme Convertible w/ 3.4L DOHC. The car was rearended and totaled...

Bannie

Reaction score
1985 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme Brougham
3.8 Liter V-6
89,000 Miles (Currently)
Excellent Condition...

I'll try to update later with recent pic(s). :D

Joe4speed

Reaction score
I own a 1993 88 LSS with 136,000 miles. This is my second Olds, my first was a 1979 Cutlass Supreme. I am definitely an Olds fan, and was one of the many that was sad to see Oldsmobile die. Such a shame. :(
Here is a pic of my current Olds along with my 1988 Mustang GT and my 1999 Ninja ZX-6R:

Reaction score
'94 Cutlass Supreme SL coupe w/ 98,xxx miles. Purchased new. Still looks great inside and out! People can't believe it's that old.